Bank of Oakfield Officers

Ryan T. Kamphuis
MLO NMLS ID# 461094
John L. Sullivan
MLO NMLS ID# 461444
Chief Credit Officer
Charles T. Brockhaus
MLO NMLS ID# 461342
AVP Loans
Vang Pao Xiong AVP - Accounting Manager
Cynthia R. Laubenstein AVP - Administration Officer


Bank of Oakfield Board of Directors

Michael T. Nolan, Chairman of the Board
Ryan T. Kamphuis
Russell W. Kamphuis
Alan D. VerHage
Linda K. Wendt
Gary A. Collien
Paul W. Rosenfeldt
Monty G. Belmer, DVM
Daniel J. Knaus

Member FDIC

Bank of Oakfield

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT ACT | Internet Banking/Bill Pay
Location/Hours | Current Deposit Rates | Banking Services/Products | Loans/Mortgages
Agribusiness Specialties | Commercial Specialties | Golden Advantage Club
Community Resources | Financial Calculators | History | Mission

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: Bank of Oakfield is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.